Manchester United

'99-00 Season Winners

The Premier League trophy was lifted by Manchester United for the sixth time in eight years as they stormed to another top-flight success - finishing a record 18 points ahead of second place Arsenal.

Average player age: 25.9

Player Pos Age
Mark Bosnich GK 27
Raimond van der Gouw GK 36
Massimo Taibi GK 29
Nick Culkin GK 20
Gary Neville DF 24
Denis Irwin DF 33
David May DF 29
Ronny Johnsen DF 30
Jaap Stam DF 26
Phil Neville DF 22
John Curtis DF 20
Henning Berg DF 29
Michael Clegg DF 21
Mikael Silvestre DF 21
Danny Higginbotham DF 20
Ronnie Wallwork DF 21
David Beckham MF 24
Nicky Butt MF 24
Ryan Giggs MF 25
Jordi Cruyff MF 25
Roy Keane MF 27
Paul Scholes MF 24
Quinton Fortune MF 22
Mark Wilson MF 20
Jonathan Greening MF 20
Andy Cole FW 27
Teddy Sheringham FW 33
Dwight Yorke FW 27
Ole Gunnar Solskjaer FW 26

Embed link: