Manchester United

'93-94 Season Winners

A sponsor was introduced to the top division for the first time, but it was Manchester United who again saw off the rest of the pack to win the newly rebranded FA Carling Premiership.

Average player age: 26.4

Player Pos Age
Peter Schmeichel GK 29
Gary Walsh GK 25
Paul Parker DF 29
Denis Irwin DF 27
Steve Bruce DF 32
Gary Pallister DF 28
Lee Martin DF 25
Gary Neville DF 18
Lee Sharpe MF 22
Paul Ince MF 25
Ryan Giggs MF 19
Bryan Robson MF 36
Andrei Kanchelskis MF 24
Roy Keane MF 21
Colin McKee MF 19
Darren Ferguson MF 21
Nicky Butt MF 18
Mike Phelan MF 30
Ben Thornley MF 18
Eric Cantona FW 27
Brian McClair FW 29
Mark Hughes FW 29
Dion Dublin FW 24

Embed link: