'14-15 Season Winners

The marquee additions of Cesc Fabregras and Diego Costa along with the sublime form of playmaker Eden Hazard earned Chelsea a fourth Premier League crown. Jose Mourinho delivered on his promise to bring the Premier League trophy to Stamford Bridge as his side surged clear to wrap up the title with three games to spare.

Average player age: 25.8

Player Pos Age
Petr Cech GK 32
Thibaut Courtois GK 22
Branislav Ivanovic DF 30
Filipe Luis DF 28
Kurt Zouma DF 19
Nathan Ake DF 19
Gary Cahill DF 28
John Terry DF 33
Cesar Azpilicueta DF 24
Andreas Christensen DF 18
Cesc Fabregas MF 27
Ramires MF 27
Oscar MF 22
Eden Hazard MF 23
John Obi Mikel MF 27
Nemanja Matic MF 25
Willian MF 25
Juan Cuadrado MF 26
Ruben Loftus-Cheek MF 18
Andre Schurrle MF 23
Mohamed Salah MF 22
Didier Drogba FW 36
Loic Remy FW 27
Diego Costa FW 25
Isaiah Brown FW 17

Embed link: